top of page
  • Writer's pictureDorothy

Repertoire and Resource Update

I have decided to change my focus work and one other additional work for the repertoire selection. The updates are as follows:


Resource Planning:

I have found an educational blog which is along the lines of what I am after. It allows students and the teacher to collaborate together. My idea is to also put the majority of resources onto this blog for students to easily access.

The blog is edublogs (https://edublogs.org/) - it is powered by WordPress. I have briefly looked at other edublogs created by other teachers (not necessarily music) to get an idea of how I can use this to its fullest potential. Some edublogs that I have found and particularly liked are:


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fin!

bottom of page