top of page
  • Writer's pictureDorothy

Constant Update and Final Edits

I think that it is important to note that this class website resource (when used in reality) will be constantly updated whether thats posting class discussions (e.g. mindmaps), additional resources or if a lesson doesn't make sense of work. Thats where the 'reflection' part in our lesson comes in handy. At the moment, it just states: 'To be completed by the teacher after the lesson has been delivered.' (probably the easiest part to fill in and complete of this whole assignment)

But in reality, this reflection component will be really useful in updating this resource to improve it for future students.


I am currently painstakingly editing my whole unit of work along my resource to make sure everything lines up and matches. I am also checking whether I need to add additional resources or change the order of certain activities.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fin!

bottom of page