top of page
  • Writer's pictureDorothy

DCP #16: iBook Final Edits

Nearly there!


I wanted to add another support resource to my iBook. This resource is a video of the music playing in time with the score. Originally, I wanted to create something similar to what they did in Little Einsteins but was not sure how to go about it. However, using Quicktime, I was able to screen record my page as I pressed play on my arranged scores in MuseScore. I then used iMovie to crop the videos so you don't seen any unnecessary background images etc. I have added these videos in after each repertoire is played.


Following on from this, I will do a final check before handing this in. I will post up the finished product in the next blog post.


Stay tuned!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page