top of page
  • Writer's pictureDorothy

DCP #14: Audio Resources

In my storybook, I plan to include audio resources of the main melody of each chosen repertoire as well as an original recording of the chosen repertoire.

For the main melody recordings, I am exporting the scores I have arranged to mp3 files to include when compiling my iBook.

In the page after the main melody, I plan to attach a full original recording of the chosen repertoire.


The audio resources can aid those who are reading the iBook familiarise themselves with the melody. It can be used in numerous ways; by listening to the audio whilst reading the score, or learning the melody through wrote learning.

I believe that this is very beneficial and adds a new interactive element to this digital creative project.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page